Skip to product information
1 of 3


CD Stronger with bonus track

Regular price €10,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €10,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Unleash the raw power and relentless energy of FlowerLeaf's debut album, 'Stronger,' with our CD edition with bonus track. Immerse yourself in the band's signature blend of fierce metal riffs, haunting melodies, and captivating lyrics. Experience the intense emotions and empowering anthems that have established FlowerLeaf as a force to be reckoned with in the metal scene. The 'Stronger' CD features high-quality audio and comes packaged in a stunning case, complete with original artwork and a booklet with lyrics and photography.

Track list:

  1. Paralysis
  2. Firesoul
  3. Grain of Sand
  4. Not My Fault (feat. Mylena Monaco)
  5. Girl in Pearls
  6. Tupana
  7. Rise Again
  8. Desert Winds
  9. The Flower and the Leaf
  10. We Will Stand (feat. Marina La Torraca)
  11. All my life (bonus track)